Board of Governors 2018 – 2022


Board Representatives

Mr D George: Vice-Chairperson

Mr Eric Ruddle

Mr James Wallace

Miss Ellen McVea

Department of Education Representatives

Mrs Gill Cleghorn – Chairperson

Mrs Patricia Pell

Mrs Tanya Cunningham

Mrs Sinead Kinsella

Parents’ Representatives

Mr Patrick Corrigan

Mr Geoff Simmons

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Edna McNeilly

Teachers’ Representatives

Mrs Maureen Heaney

Mr Martin Houlahan

Secretary: Mr Jon Beattie

A hard copy of the B.O.G.’s Annual report is available from the office